Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world’s fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

Since the beginning of the industrial,era fossil fuel has become an important source of powering Change the form of the verb power show examples. Even after 200,years the world is still depending heavily on fossil fuel. However, it is inevitable that reservoirs of fossil fuel are soon to be depleted. To empower modern-day lifestyles people are heavily dependent on fossil fuels. Transportation, powering industries and generating electricity are the most demanding areas which are directly responsible for exhausting fuel resources at an exponential rate. Mitigating the usage of fossil fuel will not only benefit to preservation of the resource but also, will help to reduce emission and environmental pollution. Many developing countries are having the problem of motor traffic during the peak hours of the day which increase the consumption of fuel for no reason. In developed countries such as Singapore, they will consider uplifting public transportation so that the people have no necessary use of private vehicles for their daily transportation needs., Moreover the improvement in hybrid and electric car production is directly helping to lower crude oil consumption. In the bigger picture preserving will delay the unavoidable situation of running out of fossil fuel,, nevertheless it is time to find alternatives to the crude oil resource. Countries are working on finding other sustainable means to empower the need for energy. Nations are investing in researching and developing energy production for an instant, solar power, wind power and nuclear power in order to avoid the catastrophic situation of running out of fossil fuel in the near future. In conclusion, fossil fuel is a crucial energy source in the modern day. However, it is soon to be depleted. We need to find ways to preserve the remaining of the resource while looking for alternative options for sustainable energy to empowering the world.