Nowadays a few people take their family with them abroad whenever they got on a business trip. Is it a positive or negative in your opinion? To what extent do you support this development?

These days,some people brings their families along with them on business trip.A group of people believes that it would make the relationship strong,while others think that this development can put negative impact in their work.I believe this trend has more benefits than drawbacks. There are numerous advantages to take the family members on business trip. Firstly, this allows to employees becomes able to look after their children and would provide support to elder parents in case of an adverse condition. Hence, they stay connected with their family members and can enjoy the warm and love. Secondly,family members can get chance to see other counties and experience different cultures and languages,which would help in broaden their horizons. On the darker side,taking families on business trip may sometime distract the people from their work.It would become quite expensive for employees to make an bread and butter in specially developed countries. Moreover,family memebers maybe not familiar with place and language, may make them stressful and isolated. To conclude,bringing the families on business trip could be advantageous alongwith a long with them,it make necessary for employees to make a balance between personal and professional life.