Tourism is an ever growing industry. What benefits do you think tourism brings to individuals and society?

Toursits are travelling around the world and making this a multi billion dollar industry which is increasingly growing in a rapid pace. There are countless advantgaes to both society and as individuals. This essay will outline those mertis. To being with, Individuals can meet new people from different ethnic background. This will allow them to understand their clutural culture hertiage. For instance, people from America are more prone to travel to different destination comparing to others. Another aspect is religous, where as an individual can learn about a particluar country's traditional values. Which will help to undersand and respect each other. For example, when a person goes to a HIndu temple, he or she must remove their footwears at the entrance and then enter. Moreover, when a country experiences more toursits, it will help the society to come up with various business ideas to meet new foreign investors. Such as, in India many from western countries visit there and start up new businesses along with the locals. This concept will overall boost the economy and open new door for the social norm. In conclusion, It is clear that this industry is a key factor as a country and as a person. Each country needs to invest more on toursim and come with strategies to overcome obstacles.