in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might be this case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative situation?

Nowadays, having a place for live is credited to one of the most important basic needs in our society. While people in some countries believe that owning a home is a great deal, it might be a contentious issue for some people who live in the big cities considering the payment that absolutely higher than renting for it. We must acknowledge that owning a home could be a good investment. As the tremendous growth of interest rates have been recorded in some countries for a decade, it would be beneficial for us investing in this property. Furthermore, it might be a greater number of growths would be take place in the future. In addition, owning a home could give us a guarantee in our lies in a better way at a moment. However, investing in this type of property necessitates people an enormous capital of money. It would be difficult for people who live in big cities to fulfil this requirement. Not only the capital expenditures, but also operation and maintenance expenditures that should buyers think before investing in this property. In addition, some people does not live for a long time in a specific city; they should move to another city (or even country) any time because of reasons relating to work. Thus, it might be reasonable for people to choose a renting one, which is cheaper and affordable for the majority of citizens. In conclusion, it might be clear for me to believe that the importance of owning a home is a negative situation. Having a rent home might be suitable for the majority of people in big cities in this modern and highly expensive era.