some people say that it's better to teach language students in small classes, whereas others think the number of people does not matter. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

there have been debates whether small size of classroom is better to teach language to learners or other believe that it do not important. according to my prospective, small size is better. while these points will be elaborated in the subsequent paragraphs with suitable examples. to commence with, paying attention to all students is theprime benefit of small size groups to learn any language. teacher can help to improve the performance of learners but it can be difficult for trainers in large size class rooms. if students do not clear their all douths deaths youths than it will hard to get success in their life. "the international school" in canada teach approxmentily 10 students in language learning classroom. furthermore, with the assist of small size class room learners get confident do not feel hazitation habitation to talk with other friends but it can difficult for them in in large class room. however, there are a plethora of pros of bigger class room size. students can help to each others. they can perfomrm different types of activites such as group discusstion discussions. it can be difficult to schools to hires more teachers if they guide in small size class. to epitomize, it was published in the newspaper about 70% of children learn plenty of skills in large size class room including co-operation, communication, and other that can aidful for future when they will work in teams. to conclude, small size class room help to gain not only confidence but also improve weekness weaknesses. although large size classroom help to learn new skills, it also help to perform different activities.