Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement?

the use of the internet has become the order of the day amongest various students. From my perspective I believe that they are being an overdependance which leads to many drawback. I shall explain why the internet is becoming a critical contraption in students life. To begin with a feature of the internet is going hand in hand especially in several sources of information. Presumably, never helps student individual opportunity to get throug of creativity also original ideas acquires. one clear example is this previous study was conducted in Australia among 300 students in primary schools to evaluate how was an internet affected on learning skills. Consequently, they found missed of capable thinking out of the box otherwise looked into last generation. Even though, plagiarism is considered as a conflict issue and it might be followed by copyrights violation. but this would be using for cheating is a true burden for tutors in consumed same answers over the webs dependently. although, there might be an irresponsible and dishonest. Finally the best way to tackle these disadvantages is increasing an observation that regulate by upper hands such as: administration of school or university accordingly with restricted punishment if it needs for exact punctuality. Moreover, promote awareness for using database pretty well and maintain an author publication rights. in conclusion the internet has two positive and negative ways, so keep us to support to the benefits and strive to spread this concept.