In recent years, life has become more stressful than it has ever been. As a consequence, more and more people are suffering from stress-related problems. What factors are contributing to this increase and what do you think can be done to overcome the current problems?

Internal and external factors mostly contributed to the emergence of mental health disorders. Sometimes stress can be caused by people's own minds, such as being too concerned or worried about certain things. Moreover, high- stressstress levels can be triggered by pressure from the workplace, peers, or family. When being under a multitude of pressure, the human brain works are disrupted. As a consequence, it influences their brain function and leads them to several symptoms like feeling anxious, hard to focus or extreme changes in moods. In my opinion, however, this kind of well-being problem can be tackled by several possible solutions, as follows. To begin with, a number of working holics believe that it is preferable for people to multitask so that they can complete the job assignments as quickly as possible. However, it is essential for every single person to focus on finishing each work in a specific period and not doing multitasking habits as it has the potential to generate significant emotional stress. Therefore, by concentrating on a single task, public might manage both their emotions and their office project quality. Furthermore, as they're more relaxed and in a positive mind, they can produce more creative works. It could also be argued that daily meals consumed by everybody have no contribution to stress coping since no one can guarantee that individuals who eat well would never be stressed. Despite setbacks, eating a healthy diet is key to helping individual bodies in controlling the physiological changes as good food assists society to improve blood flow in the body as well as brain health. What is more, a balanced diet aims to strengthen a healthier body by lowering oxidation and inflammation. Hence, consuming fresh nutritious foods on a daily basis can be an effective approach to reduce mental illness. To conclude then, although everyone has the potential to suffer stress due to either psychological issues or outer circumstances, there are numerous coping methods that can be applied to address this problem, such as avoiding multitasking behaviour and maintaining a well-balanced diet.