Many people think that important things in life are mostly free or can’t be bought. Do you agree or disagee with this statement?

Although, many people believe that life lessons are mostly free of cost or can not be purchased is convincing.I think in a reverse manner and disagree with the given statement. My inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs. Out of all the arguments of the community could not buy or it's not cost anything, the strongest one to prove my view is health care. This is to say in our country health care system cost money and health of pupils is the most important thing of their life. A good example for this is the covid-19 test report, today the whole world is facing a pandemic of covid-19, when the crowd goes for testing this it cost around 5000 Indian rupees. The other reason to prove my point is the education system because there is nothing free when it comes to learning beyond higher secondary school,that means pupils do not have to pay for child education as it is free but for higher studies you have to pay high amounts. On the contrary, travelling is also one of the important things that people love, and it is free for old age on my counter. Also, education to some level does not cost anything. For example, children of age 3 to 5 years does not have anything to pay for learning. To conclude, the discussion, it can be said that despite free education till teenage, my reasons that higher studies is only learned by paying amounts, as well as physical and mental strength, need money are logically acceptable.