Some people think that inorder to deal with the problem of congestion in cities, privately owned vehicle should be barred in city centres while others consider this to be an realistic solution.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Overcrowding in the cities is a major problem which the society feel that,for a permanent solution to be met,the privately owned automobile should be barricaded from the city centre while others contemplate this to be impractical solution.In this essay, i will elaborate on both views and provide my opinion Firstly,overcrowding in cities is a major problem globally. In addition,it is certain that less carbon emission and exhaust fumes would tremendously reduce,which is contributing heavily towards climate change,and also there will be improve air quality. For example,40% of city in United kingdom has barricaded all privately owned automobile in the city which has contributed to the country well being interm of health. Therefore, this bring satisfaction and a smash hit towards healthy society Secondly, commuting will take longer thus it will challenging in areas with poor public transport.Indeed there will be overcrowding in public transport terminals.Diseases will spread very fast and with this,the hospital bills will escalate as a result of many people getting unwell.Quite often you will find people taking advantage of the situation. For example,a survey done by the ministry of transport shows that 90% of people would lead to time trouble without this type of automobile. Therefore, this will bring about lack of efficiency in our daily activity. In conclusion,for the sake of the health safety in the society,which is mostly contributed by climate change brought about by pollution,it will be crucial to barricade private automobiles from cities.The disadvantages can be managed without so many consequences especially time factors