Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Other say other factors are more important. Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job they really enjoy?

There is no doubt that a large amount of people believe that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. However, there are others important factors that we can take into consideration such as money, family or friends. In this essay I will explore both sides of these arguments, and explain my support for latter view. To being with, those who support the first idea, usually claim that it is a natural part of our lives, to seek for the things we like and make us happy. A job is something we are supposed to do during most of our lifespan. As a result, the way a job make us fell will affect our mood during the rest of the day. Another reason in this arguments is that if we feel good with our job, our efficiency will improve. Consequently, the chances of getting a promotion too. On the other hand, there are other factors to be taken into consideration. Every person is different, with particulars problems and needs. As a consequence, I don t think that only a job can make us happy, for example, for some people having their own family can be a reason of happiness, while for others may be money or love. During our lives length our necessities may change therefore, the factor that we need to fulfill it will too. As a conclusion despite the fact both arguments have good reasons, I believe that in order to achieve happiness, every one needs to fulfill that particular need or expectation in their lives. From my point of view, having a job you like doing its important, however it isn’t the only key for happiness. We need a certain combination of these factors to achieve it.