Many people believe that the priority of the government should be to ensure a growing economy. While others believe that the government should focus its efforts on uplifting the less fortunate? Discuss both views.

It is important that a homey financial growth should be sufficient enough to meet the needs of the people, the recession of the country should be a priority of the governments because with adequate money the problems of the individuals at the present would be solved accordingly. therefore, with a growing,economy the power can provide infrastructures that will help the fewer fortunate, Moreover if there are structures put in place to generate money for the growth of the rustic the recession will grow also this will help in more developments. without proper funds there won't be a successful uplifting of the less fortunate. in other words the less fortunate needs support from the power to help the thrive. There are no doubts that the authority have a very important role in the life of the less fortunate by helping them provide materials that will assist them in their day to day living, this could actually generate funds into the bucolic and reduce the stress also on the rule In conclusion, proper understanding from both parties plays a very vital role, as such that the government will provide materials, infrastructure, employment programmes that could help the less privilege and for these reasons, there will be better-growing recessionin recession the homey that will aid adequate and better developments.