Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

It is sometimes argued that advertising have significant impact on consumers decisions, In contrast some people believe, due to the growth of advertisements we do not really care about them any more. While advertisements could help companies to introduce their products and services, personally, I think commercials are not effective any more. On the one hand, The impact of advertising can not be ignored in many cases. Some people not tend to buy an unknown products or services. In addition these days advertising get really seriously by companies, in the way that about one third of every single products back to commercial expenses. On the other hand, it is obvious that quality is the most important aspect of a product, even with good and immediacy commercials, an inadequate goods, foods or services will quickly forgot by buyers, however a high quality product, but not famous will be known by a wide range of consumers soon. Also shopping and retails noticeably affected by social media and the Internet. Nowadays, a sheer volume of comments about goods and services are shared by consumers. People share their opinions and or even recommend something better. I personally use this way. This method helps me to choose the best product without being affected by different ads, I just simply reviews the comments on a specific product and then I will decide whether should I buy it or not. In conclusion, advertisements can be successful in convince Change the form of the verb convincing show examples people to purchase goods and services, or they can be unsuccessful in many ways.