Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology

University education system is one of the most widely discussing Change the form of the verb discussed show examples part of these days whereas many people considered that the education seekers of the professional institutions should choose streamlines according to their interest while others have view point that learners should restricted to study science and technology related subject matters which will become beneficial for them in future. I subscribe to the view that trainee should be given complete liberty to select the subjects they have interested in.Both the views will be discussed in this essay On the one hand, there are numerous reasons why tertiary students ought to study subjects that they want to explore and the most compelling reason is that choosing learning material on their behalf also help to attain brilliant performance in their academics. By site example of one of my friend named Navneet, instead of selecting medical science and polytechnic,she used to examine law and now she is an advocate who is satisfying with her job as well as gaining best income. Along with this to gather knowledge about streams also reduce mental stress which contributes to promote both physical as well as mental health of an individual. On the other hand, according to others mindset, by permitting mentee to study only to have technical and science streams conducive to work in companies who only granted the employees with science and technology background For instance,orientation test conducted by various companies also contain questions related to science and technology by which it is concluded that these two are the major aspects. Besides this, these two fields such as science and technology are helpful in our daily life too For example,with having knowledge about science, a person can know to identify the alterations in health and also recognize the symptoms of diseases as well as some precautions to prevent the ailments and if an individual can know about technology, one can easily confronts the problem with technical gadgets. To conclude, along with science and technology, learners should also be allowed to choose their learning aspects on their behlaf which make their fundamental strong for a successful future.