As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time?. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Converting languages by computers is providing quick and accurate results. While I believe that studying overseas languages is not a waste of time, I also recognize that there are many applications available on the Internet. The main reason is that why learning foreign languages is not a waste of time because computers do not available everywhere. To quote an example, If one can give job interviews, he or she will translate languages himself or herself without the help of any translators. The second reason is that people gain experiences while learning languages. In other words, they know the difficulties levels of learning languages and slowly and gradually, they overcome their mistakes. Furthermore, it helps to improve their knowledge as well as fluency. People come to know about the grammar rules and vocabs. Another reason is that people easily communicate with others. Nowadays many students like to live in foreign countries. Although students are already learning languages, they do not have face any problems. For instance, many companies demand people have to learn the English language than they qualify in interviews otherwise not that stands as an epitome. However, I also believe that many applications provide accurate and instant results. To cite an example, the ‘-Google translator-‘ available on the Internet. Thus, people are downloading and using it if they do not understand any word meanings. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that although learning overseas languages is beneficial not a waste of time, there are a various applications available on the Internet which are translating languages.