In many developing countries, there is an increasing movement of workers from rural areas into the cities. Why do you think this happens? What problems can this cause?

It is fact that people mobilise from villages to city areas in many developing countries.There are several reasons for this situation. Why this happens will be discussed further. Examining the reasons for people are moving from one area of rural to other areas of urban, the most common cause of this happening is for the betterment of their life. This is because one can not able to fulfil the basic need of family by staying in the countryside as there is less employment and he would not able to counter the requirements of relatives. For instance, one can be educated as an engineer, he does not have proper opportunities in his hometown.So, he has to change his living place for the future.  Another cause is the health care system. This is mean that in villages there are some hospitals but for advanced technology or high-level diseases only cure in big cities and some people do not want to travel every day for his disease therapy at the reputed hospital, that's why he opts to start in the near area to hospital where he could have quicker response to his problems. For example, a person has cancer then he would definitely have to follow 1-2 year course to cure it and this would be difficult to travel 1-2 year from home town to urban area. Hence, he definitely decides to move there rather than having this kind of problem of transportation. To conclude, it can be finally commented that there are many causes why people transfer from rural area to urban side for future as well as good health care facilities for their life.