In the modern world, it is no longer be necessary to use animals and animal products for food, clothing and medicine. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion based on your knowledge and experience.

It is certainly true that the use of different types of species in human life is reduced in recent years. As long as people are adopting alternatives as compared to depend on animals. I strongly agree with this statement as well as all reasonable points will be elaborated on in the upcoming paragraphs along with my opinion. To begin with, unfurling some valuable reasons of this topic. First and foremost, meat is the one of the richest food in the world because it contains a high amount of protein but only eat this food are not good for individuals the reason behind it is that lots of animals are killed to fulfil the demand of food and it is a horrible thing for humanity and another point is that by eating animal food people also face some health problems. For example, bird flu is a common disease in the world and many people died throw it. To see these Kinds of incidents people change their eating habits and consume vegetables and fruits. Furthermore, humans also make different kinds of things by the use animals like clothes and medicines in the past. Due to the advancement, the use of animals is less as compared to past time. There are several ways to make clothes like chemical production of three and convert into clothing material and use for sticking also rather than use leather for making clothes. In addition, medical industries also use natural products to make Madison's such as Aurevadic and allopathic are also used in hospitals. In conclusion, animals have also the same feelings as humans have. So use natural methods is beneficial for people as well as it saves the animal kingdom.