Nowadays many people have access to computers and a large number of children enjoy playing video games.

In today, the computer technology has grown rapidly that we all have access easier than past time in many platforms. Moreover, the increasing amounts of children are favorite in playing video games. This essay will look at the positive aspects these games can have and also the negative effects on children. In these times, many people have access to computer in various purposes, especially children prefer to play video game. In addition, some kid plays video games for relaxing when they have finished in school day or reduce stress after class. Furthermore, video games can make imagination for young people when they play game about building game, matching game, simulation game, and so on. From the internet has an important role in daily life so children can play online games. Nowadays, online video games are used in competition that some people call “ E – sport hence video game have made income since they are young. However, there are also many problems with the increasing popularity of computer games. Some parent concerns their children who addict to play video games for hours, it can affect about evaluation of education. For instance, an academic result declines every year because their children pay attention in game more than upbringing. Additionally, the video game can affect their health. For example, when children play a game without a pause, it can make children to poor eyesight bring about to blind. Likewise, sometime the video games create an aggressive personality when they play the games that have a violent, sex, and blood categories. In conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages with computer games and parents need to monitor their children's activity as some games may be more suitable than others.