Some people believe that students should be allowed to evaluate and criticise their teachers to improve the quality of education. Others think this is disrespectful to teachers. Discuss both views, give your opinion and include relevant examples.

Some individuals think that scholars should assess and criticise their mentors as a result education will get better. Whilst, others argue that it affects the image of teachers. This essay agrees with the second statement because respecting seniors is important. Firstly, several say that learners must be privileged to denounce mentors. That is to, say because the quality of teaching is quite bad in some college or Universities. Therefore, if students are encouraged to do such things then this can improve the quality education. However, sometimes students can act disrespectfully in the classroom or in the college. As a consequence, they can do whatever they want. For example, in India, most of the college students always try to criticise teachers during the classes. As a result, mentors resign from the institutes because they are humiliated. On the other hand, many believe that students must respect highly educated professors. This has been said because tutors are well-trained and they know everything about teaching. Additionally, they also guide and help learners in college days. Therefore, scholars should be thankful to the teachers. Personally, I think that Mentors are educated adequately to teach students. Therefore, no one should go against them. For instance, Delhi university teaching staff is known extensively in India for their best teaching methods. In conclusion, numerous comments that students must be allowed to criticise their tutors. So that the quality of education can get better. However, it may develop the quality of disrespectfulness among students.