With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered and some are even facing extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What can be done to protect animal?

These days, when human life is facing climate change, global warming, disappearence of some animal species, scientists have been calling all people to save Earth and the living environment. However, some people seemly ignore these problems. In my opinion, I do agree that saving creatures is essential and there are many different ways to be taken immediately. Firstly, it is a fact that animal species should be preserved because they are a part of biodiversity and nature. Human need an ecosystem and a healthy living environment which has been established from plants and creatures. An ecosystem supplies humans with food, fresh water and air, raw materials. For example, forest and ocean absorb greenhouse gas, plants reduce storm, floods and droughts. Moreover, creatures living in the forests are responsible for the development of their habitats. For instance, mamals and birds would disperse seeds around the forest. It is terrible that extinction or reduction of some species would affect significantly to an ecosystems. Additionally, preservation creatures and their habitats need to acquire fast due to the human living environment by many different methods. Firstly, the more population growth rate is rising the more the influence of human causes natural environment, so this rate should be reduced along with wasted food. Secondly, the governments should give production standards for clearing plants to get wood as well as they also punish if anyone overcome the limitation. Thirdly, one of the best way to protect animals is that consumers should not buy products made from animals and change their eating habits to be a vegeterian. In conclusion, it is certainly adequate that creatures are more important than some people think. It is predicted that governments, communities, companies have been aware of the animal preservation and the ecosystem and finally taken more ways effectively.