An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. what are advantage and disadvantage for both individual and companies to shopping online?

People are often puchasing products through online these days because of easy shopping and to get satisfied with the desired needs and comforts. However, i believe that there are some strategies with online shopping. In this essay, i will discuss the benefits and drawbacks that are increasing for both product owner and customer buying online. On the one hand,these days people are getting craze about the products advertised in online. Firstly,buyers are using these opportunity to utilize purchasing the product through online because to satisfy their wants and needs. Secondly,strategies by different companies attract more people to buy the products in online 24/7. For instance, satisfaction of customers buying easy shopping by online without going to the mall and getting desired products. Finally,buying online has become a priority to all ages in present situation because sitting in one place and getting a product to your place is the one of the foremost criteria to younger to older generations. Admittedly,others believe that playing marketing strategies has become a part of play to big companies. However, this is one of the crucial part of making money through online. Furthermore,they are cheating sites in which they making money by giving wrong information by creating fake accounts in online. For instance, customers are getting cheated by giving their bank account details in online and making payments in online to get their desired products. All in all, easy shopping has become important part to every being. However, people need to find to out right site and do online shopping to get avoided from cheaters in the product marketing.