To summarise, going to school creates study competition and helps scholars mature. For these reasons, it is cleart that face-to-face learning affect children academic achievement and relationship development deeply.

It is common belief that kids can study in the internet instead of going to school because everything can be learned online. However, I firmly believe that face-to-face learning is much more better whereas students are motivated academically and competitively by their peers. Furthermore, they are become more mature by socializing with friends and from that their relationship are expanded. To begin with children are motivated by competing with their classmates. For instance, schoolers usually desire to show their fellowers that they are more knowledgeable and can achieve higher scores. Competition plays an important role in the classroom where youngsters are transmissed transmitted the same knowledge in the same place. One clear example is most of my friends said that their fellow classmates motivated them to study more than teachers do. This is a proof that peers significant impact on pupils’s study achievement. Additionally, talking to people in person allows children to grow their emotions through cultivating relationship with other adolescents. People who are taught in the same class help them grow emotionally by providing them informations, experiences and trusts. Consequently, this is can give assistance to juveniles develop a ability to control their emotions better. To illustrate, on study shows that adolescents learn how to suffer and control their tempers by interacting with others. This demonstrates how important social relationships affect kids’s emotional development.