In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of this? How can we deal with those causes?

Throught Throughout the years there have been a soaring number in crimes around the world. There are various reasons that are known to the cause for this matter. I strongly believe that the economic crisis throughout the world take an enormous role towards this issue. First of all crimes are usually made by people who are currently suffering for their needs. Most of the criminal cases where based on robbery from the poor who were hungry for help. For instance, in 2019 France went through a tragic moment where there were a trend with robbering robbery luxury shops due to an increase in homeless and jobless people. Other than robbery there are an increase number of cases based on murdering Change the form of the verb murder show examples. Throughout various investigations on the cases based on murder, the reason for the murderer to cause such action was based on survival and hunger for their own need. Therefore to decrease such disasters, the government and the society in the country around the world should put to an act. Government and the society may take a role to lower the amount of crimes that have been increasing throughout the years. The government could build home for the homeless people. Moreover the society could bring up a community for donating clothes and food and bring up charity for the ones who are in needs. The balance that is provided to all the people may help decrease the outrageous crimes throughout the world and help the world to become a better and safer place. I