Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present, every individual has their own choice of living style. Some people believe instead of eliminating changes in the climate, they are adjusting to stay with it. In my opinion, I completely disagree with the topic as it has more complications which may affect the people by air and water pollution. This essay will discuss why preventing climate change is far more effective than living with it. To commence, air pollution is the major problem which the world is facing at the moment. Most of the pollution is released by the vehicles which are affecting the natural air and contaminating the nearby places. By inhaling this polluted air is causing issues to the lungs and it is damaging public health. For example, Trucks releases a lot of smoke in the air which can live for almost 2 hours, moreover, it kills the purity in natural resources. Instead of adjusting to the climatic conditions, one can control the pollution by imposing strict rules and regulations on vehicle manufacturers. In addition to that, one more issue is water pollution which is caused by the waste releasing by many factories. This dirty water gets mixed up with the regular consumption resources such as lakes, rivers, ponds and a few more to name, it is due to a fact that it is affecting the human organs by drinking this unfiltered water. For instance, A cardboard manufacturer uses a lot of water to prepare the cardboard and release the water to nearby rivers which will consume by local villagers who do not have filtering options. By using appropriate techniques to save the water and bring laws to factories to dispose the waste to different areas rather than regular ones. To conclude, This essay discussed what are the problems caused by not preventing the weather conditions despite following them. From my point of view, it is clear that one should totally take care of climate as it will protect our next generations too.