Some people think that it is better for a country's economy for people to spend money while others believe that it would be better for people to save money. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is an opinion that spending salary is beneficial for a country another view is about saving them. Undoubtedly both sides should be discussed. This essay will be putting light on both of the scenarios. On the one hand, the economy of each country consists of supply and demand and it can work only this way. For example, when a person buys something in groceries or malls owners, earn wealth and in the future expand their business. The same situation appears in every part of the economy; that is why new products are manufactured every day. Community get salaries at the end of the month spend it in order to live better and fill their needs. On another hand, saving finances is also important especially for common people who work as simple managers or in factories. Usually, they do not save a big amount of capital and have to use them wisely. Moreover, by saving finances you accumulate them and then allow to yourself buy something valuable and expensive. For instance, I put half of my hire into the bank account each month and at the end of the year, I got enough cash to buy a laptop. However, some extra money on your bank card makes you more confident in tomorrow's day. On the contrary, by decreasing your capital and not buying necessary goods you will not be happy. So, you should be also attentive to this factor. To sum up, it seems to me that saving and spending capital are parts of the daily routine of every person, but we should be careful buying some goods and increase our funds because each way has consequences.