Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

In the contemporary times, inequality soaring around the globe in terms of education, food, availability and health.Many people believe it is the responsibility of their government to resolve their domestic issue for their citizens. In addition,some argue that developed countries should give these nations a hand of help. Firstly, this essay will discuss about the efforts of the government to find solutions to overcome their national crises and in the later,half this essay will shed some light on the role of developed nations in fighting global hunger and uneducation. Many underdeveloped nations faced scarcity of basic facilities such as, clean drinking water, educational infrastructure, healthy food. some times this problem occurred because of their natural geographical conditions, for instance, a remote villages in Africa region. But, some it is due to poor policies of their government, corruption and other man-made disasters. These situations can be undone by their own officials by making some crucial changes in their economical policies, rules and regulations. For example, before 1991, India was totally dependent on foreign loans to run its economy. Several times, I.M.F gave a short period loan to India for initial survival. After 1991, when India open their market for private industry and allowed foreign direct investment then drastic growth had been registered in the market. Furthermore,some parts of the world required serious help from the world. They do not have proper infrastructure due to a week economy and have a limited sources of natural resources to do international trade. these countries always depend on United Nation's support for their survival. Especially, several African region are still far-far away from 21st-century growth and struggled heavily to fulfil their basic requirements, such as education, food and water. they have to walk more 40 -50 kilometres daily to bring drinking water from other places. Moreover,climate does not support them either, their land is not fertile for agriculture so that they mostly depend on hunting for their food., However developed countries are helping them by providing them food and education through various N.G.O but these measures are not enough still more things need to do to uplift them from poverty and illiteracy. In conclusion, wealthy nations should help poor countries who really suffering from nature and other factors and on the other hand, the underdeveloped nations should correct themselves by their own efforts by correcting their nation policies and other domestic issues.