Some people think that it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with you. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Certain people believe that it is good to select friends who always agree with you, while others think that it is best to have a friend who sometimes has a different viewpoint. Although having a friend with same mindset helps to have comfortable conversation. I believe that an occasionally disagreement with close ones would be helpful to identify our own mistakes. On the one hand, close friends who have a similar opinion can communicate comfortably. This means that when two people talk with same thought process, they understand well and have fewer arguments. As a result, they can talk naturally and without any hesitation. For example, in India, children who studied in same school and university can share their life incidents with an ease. However, I agree that friends with same thinking would not give us valuable feedback. On the other hand, friends with different opinions help to learn from our mistakes. This implies that when an individual disagree with you, it would highlight the key mistakes and give us the chance to improve and correct it. Therefore, it would be an easy to rectify the mistake next time. For instance, in schools, friends highlight each other mistakes that eventually improve their grades. Therefore, it is essential to have a friend with different mindset.