Many people work long hours, leaving very little  time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages.

In this sophisticated world many people spend their most of the time to work hard and little for leisure activities, this might be benefitial sometimes but also may have many difficulties. This essay will explain some benefits and drawbacks of this fact. Working for long hours is good for making more money and getting oneself busier. In spite of, having good financial condition is important in life, although only money would not be support physically and mentally. Moreover, people would facing major health issues. For example, 65% of people have eyes issues due to watching visual display 10 hours a day, before only 20% of people were wearing spectacles. This behaviour is getting worst day by day and making many difficulties on people's health. However, people will do work sufficient time a day they will get more leisure time to relax themselves and they will get time to make fun with family and fariends. Furthermore, working for only office hours, it will definately have advantages like, getting more leisure time, metally feel calm and most importantly in a leisure time they can do activities like, yoga, gymnastic, singing, dancing and many more that make them happy. In conclusion, working more and earning more is not important as your health and social life. Money more can give you luxury facilities but it never give you relaxation and real happiness of life. People should have some leisure time for themselves and enjoy life without having any stress.