Many people today think that homework is still an important part of school while others think that it is becoming outdated. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,in the schools homework plays an vital role for bettter academic performance. However,others opine that it is not compulsory and raised in some instituitions.I believe that schools are needed to encourage children in doing homework as it helps them to improve their work efficiency. In this essay, i would like discuss about various factors and outcomes of doing homework On the other hand,school institutions always aim for highest targets and achievements of childs progress. Firstly, there will be perfect competition in between the schools because they always force and motivates the children in getting more grades and high score. For instance, Grade A+ is considered as distinction and lowest grade E will poor performance or needs to improve. Secondly, this will give a child to do well in their exams and this can be achieved by doing given homework by correspondent class teacher. Finally,as a part of an institution particular syllabus is prescribed by the government. However, this can enhance and helps a student to decide and choose a subject which is interesting and it be their choice in the mere future as a career. on the other hand, parents and other counsellers think that homework is outdated presently because of online education. Schools are providing education through internet. For example, classworks class works glassworks and homeworks Homeworks by creating student account. Moreover, a student have access through wifi connection and attends the classrom sessions thereby submits work in online. Furthermore, this is one technological changes that are made by various academic institutions in recent years. To conclude, education plays an vital role in students life. In my opinion, this can be achieved by various classroom homeworks Homeworks and worksheets which are given by schools. This is the way children can reach targeted score.