More and more people use private cars instead of taking the public transport. what are the reasons for this rising Trend ? what can be done to encourage people to use public transport?

In modern society, the mode of individual use of cars are increasing. at the same time people lost their trust on public vehicles. in this essay I will explain the major causes of the statement and some of the provision for improving public transportation. To begin, rising population creates increasing number of vehicles because it helps to meet the needs of people. admittedly now everyone can buy private cars with installment payment. this is more convenient and less expensive for a middle class family to fulfill their dreams on travelling. while doing professional jobs, young generation travel a lot for meeting their task. so using personal car is more convenient and adaptable for employees to make their career development. to illustrate this, in UK some areas of jobs need driving licence and personal mode of travelling especially like social work professionals and marketing jobs. however, if the applicant cannot meet this provision, they will not get any jobs related to this field. Apparently, increasing number of vehicles create pollution, audience and traffic difficulties in our society. government should implement more accurate policies for public transportation system. firstly, they have to introduce more vehicles according to the needs of people. secondly it should be generated through low travelling payment, more seats for disabled person or elderly people. Thirdly, all these arrangements need to follow punctuality and good customer service. for example, in 2011 Central Government conducted a survey related to the increasing number of cars. reportedly, study findings suggested that people working in night time mostly by private vehicle because majority of them not satisfied with the service of public transportation during their work hours. In conclusion, there is a saying a bird without wings, similarly people cannot live without any mode of modern transportation because we are depended upon them. but increasing number of cars result various environmental problems so government should ensure more reliable public transportations.