Many people today are worried about ‘cybercrime’ such as hacking and identity theft. What problems does ‘cybercrime’ cause, and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people and businesses to take?

There is no doubt, that the number of cybercrimes has been constantly rising over the last decade. The most obvious reason for this phenomenon is severe deficiency of secure software in comparison with malicious soft. In this essay I would like to discuss some outcomes and solutions for this issue. To begin with, while IT-specialists unsuccessfully atepmt to catch up hackers, ordinary users scarely securely take benefits from existing software due to IT-illiteracy. Individuals browse suspicious web-sites and receive unsolicited messages without realizing probable consequences. As a result, they provide hackers with an acces to personal data, such as name, bank account number or even chattings. Moreover, victims of cybercrimes often face with psychological abusement, such as cyber bulling or exploitation. As for corporations, the main reason for being endangered is an increased number of persons with an acces to corporation's data. Particularly, each corporation with remote branches has to use share servers, and each computer with an authorized acces can be crashed. Finally, a remarkable ammount of data thefs thefts occurs due to improper usage of official gadgets. Overall, some steps shoud be implemented in order to manage more relevant security politics. Firstly, goverments government should shift theirs focuses onto development of legal framework in cyberspace.Some kind of management authority in privacy also might be created. Clear terms of investigations and conprehensible comprehensive punishment politics would trigger a sustaintial decline in cybercrime. Another one measure would be reinforcing of privacy politics among corporations. For instance, each employee who receives an access to corporation's data should be scrupulously testified in cyber security knowledge and skills. In addition, a prohibition ro use official gadgets for personal purposes might also reduce a number of random data thefts. To conclude, I would say, that despite various causes for cybercrime, such measures, as creating privacy policy and reconsideration of privacy rules for users, might be highly effective in both categories.