Many people today are worried about ‘cybercrime’ such as hacking and identity theft. What problems does ‘cybercrime’ cause, and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people and businesses to take?

There is no doubt, that the number of cybercrimes has been constantly rising over the last decade. The most obvious reason for this phenomenon is severe the deficiency of secure software in comparison with malicious soft. In this essay I would like to discuss some outcomes and solutions for this issue. To begin with, while IT-specialists unsuccessfully attepmt to catch up with hackers, ordinary users scarcely take benefits from existing software due to IT illiteracy. Individuals browse suspicious websites and receive unsolicited messages without realizing probable consequences. As a result, they provide hackers with an acces to personal data, such as name, bank account number or even chattings. Moreover, victims of cybercrimes often face with psychological abuse, such as cyber bullying or exploitation. As for corporations, the main reason for being endangered is an increased number of persons with the access to corporation's data. Particularly, each corporation with remote branches has to use shared servers, and each computer with an authorized access can be crashed. Finally, a remarkable amount of data thefts occurs due to improper usage of official gadgets. Overall, some steps shoud be implemented in order to manage more relevant security politics. Firstly, the goverments governments should shift theirs focuses onto the development of a legal framework in cyberspace.Some kind of management authority in privacy also might be created. Clear terms of investigations and comprehensible punishment politics would trigger a sustaintial decline in cybercrime. Another one measure would be reinforcement in privacy politics among corporations. For instance, each employee who receives the access to corporation's data should be scrupulously testified in cyber security knowledge and skills. In addition, a prohibition to use official gadgets for personal purposes might also reduce the number of random data thefts. To conclude, I would say, that despite various causes for cybercrime, such measures, as creating cyber policy and reconsideration of privacy rules for users, might be highly effective in both categories