Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise ? what can be done about this problem.?

There are many concerned individuals who feel that people do not like to exercise during their working hours or in their free time. As a consequence, they are more likely to suffer from health issues. In this essay, I will explore some of the problems associated with this and suggest some solutions. Nowadays, working individuals are becoming obese especially those who are working in offices. In addition, Due to over word load, people tend to prefer relaxing in their remaining time. Moreover, they enjoy having fast foods which also become a serious problem as it increases their body parts. To become healthy, employees can spend their weekends in the Gyms and do some physical activities which can help them to stay fit. Begin a fit person not only motivates you to achieve your goals but also prepares you to handle tough situations in life. If a person can not afford a gym then he can even go for a morning walk. In recent studies, it has been proved that 45 minutes walk can burn your fats and calories and it can result in getting your ideal weight. Moreover, we can ever refer to some mobile applications. One such example is the Google fitness application. This software can tell you how many calories you have burnt and the ideal count of how many you should burn in your daily routine. This app is easy to use and carry and simultaneously, we can even play our favourite songs. That can boost your willpower and encourage you to do some exercise. Finally, with the help of advanced technology we can reduce our weight and live a healthy life.