Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that those days,the technology takes high places past hundred decades,which is necessary to the next generation.,, Also there is a sizable community that try to receive high levels of development.The question is the computer the most vital thing last of ofhundreds of hundreds years?. In my,opinion I see the internet and computer for past years helped numerous of the nation to conduct their lives tell this period of time. In terms of the agreement, i consider to people and also me to use the computer or others of technology things if they want invention because the small laptop lightweight 70grams with top class of data can handle numerous of information to develop the country. Moreover, the social media network lets you do many things in an uncomplicated way such as work or learn. Also, you can make zoom meetings to continue your working from home with high-quality HD facetime. In terms of disagreement,the couple past decade there was in various of the nation want to destroy and damaged the online invention for logistic government stuff by put virus on computer data which denote that we achieved our goals and the others deny. In addition,our government put in the university a major called cybersecurity to protect the information as much as they can.In fact, this subject is outstanding for the majority next few years. In conclusion, The most important invention next decade is to be awareness from any distribution.I believe the technology is such a tool those days to try to develop the country,not the main form.