Child obesity is an increasing problem in Australia. As many as two third of the children are obese. School have responsibility to monitor what their students are eating and amount of their exercise. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Health means physical and mental well being and it is one of the crucial development of children.But now a days majority of school students are obese. I completely agree with the notion that schools have there own responsibility to mobilise healthy habits, which will be addressed in the following paragraphs Moreover, modern advertisement and food chain companies are always encourages unhealthy eating habits in spite of its consequence. As a result, it brings overweight and related healthy problems among kids. On the other hand, schools and other educational settings need to identify what kind of food intakes are follow by their students because education generates healthy lifestyle among people. Although, children need a proper amount of protein and minerals for their brain development to achieve their learning task. To illustrate this, government of India introduced mid day meal programs for school students under 14 years old.Admittedly, adapting good eating habits and circulating protein enriched meals are the motto of this programs. Apparently, teachers play an important role in the socialization of children. In addition to this, they can make awareness among parents through PTA programs (parents teachers association) in school settings. Furthermore, introducing calory list, physical exercise,yoga practice, community voluntary works and sports facilities provides more inspiration of healthy eating amongs among school students. For example, in Japan every minor students should follow cleaning, meals distribution and cooking in their school settings,for creating them more responsible and healthier. In conclusion health is the wealth of man whereas every children need a healthy body d and mines so social institution like schools will amba more convenient and creative ideas for healthy lifestyle