Some people believe that individuals are born with leadership skills. Others say that these skills can be developed with experience. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals state that leadership skills are innate, while others believe experiences can enhance specific skills in humans. this essay will discuss both views and will explain, why in my opinion experiences can help in obtaining leadership quality. people say being leadership can be inherited. Political families are the best examples in these cases. It has been seen in most cases, It is often believed that the political position of the father should be transferred to his son or daughter as they are born with particular quality in their blood. In addition to this, in ancient times as well the throne was inherited by the son of the king. And in most,cases it had proven to be a good decision. To exemplify, Sultan Akbar, one of the best kings India had got, was a born leader. The family background plays an important role in a child's skill set development. A person born in a deprived family will understand the struggle of surviving. As they face many hardships in providing with the basic necessity. They realize the importance of taking a clear stand. On the other hand, someone born in a rich family will not face these difficulties in life, resulting in developing poor leadership qualities. In this way, real-life experiences can shape a person's mind and thought process, leading to enrichment in leadership quality. for example, Nelson Mandela understood the meaning of freedom at a very young age as being a part of a poor family in Africa, which helped him to develop his emotionally strong mind, making him one of the best leaders in the world. To summarize, though we have multiple examples of people born with the leadership quality, I still believe, this quality can be learnt by experience.