Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news.However,others believe that they can get news better through another media

Some people assume that newspaper is the best way for getting news,while others think that there are many other best ways to get the news. On the one hand,there are some reasons why people say that newspaper is the best source to get news. Firstly,mostly older people are habitual of reading news from newspaper, because they do not feel statisfied with other sources of getting news and also they like to spend their leisure time on reading newspaper. Secondly,most of the news in newspaper are accurate because before writing the news,they check all news very carefully and also all journalists who find news for newspaper are professionals. For example,I have seen many news on my mobiles which are totally fake,because they post their news only for publicity in the media. On the other hand,there are also another two ways to get the news. First of all,both internet and television are better way to get news,because people can easily search any news in everywhere and anytime on their mobile and ever they can watch news on the television easily, because all of the news channel are authorised and professional with this.They stay up to late about any news. Moreover, people can also get video and audio of every news,because these are available on internet and television as well. In conclusion,according to me,both ways of getting news is better,but it depends upon person's choice in which way they feel comfortable,and people must be aware about fake news.