Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their to the countryside do you agree or disagree.

In my opinion, traffic and house realted issues could be resolved by shifting large companies and factories to the countryside. I completely agree with this statement as by doing so, comparatively it will be easier to control the increasing in a crowd level. The first and foremost reasonable reason to increase in a crowd is many people travel daily to the work either by using their own vehicle or public transportation, which increases in traffic to a high level specially during the peak hours. This cause heavy congestion on a raod. This type of situation is dangerous sometimes. For an example, if there is an emergency situation and, fire brigade or ambulence get stuck into the traffice, unable to reach to the destination on time, it might cause a human loss. Subsequently, large companies and factories are accountable for air, water, noise and many other types of pollution. For an example, chemical plants release hazardous chemicals, dangerous substances, elements that are very harmful for the human's life. Another example, manufacturing plant may cause high level of noise which is very dangerous for human in order to hear continously. It is not recommended to live around such a hazardous situation. In conclusion, it is strongly agreed that having large factories and companies to the country side will resolve many issues simply, which is required for healthy life style.