Fast food has become more common in recent years. Some people think that it has a negative effect on lifestyles and diets. Do you agree or disagree?

Consuming processed food has been more frequent in last couple of years. Many people believe that it has impacted adversely on lifestyles and meals.I totally agree with that and in this essay I'm pointing out the reasons and the justification for that. Firstly, the major consequence which comes hand in hand with fast food is obesity.It has been proven by the researches done all around the world that there's a direct coorelation between obesity and fast food. Calory count of fast food is alarmingly higher than usual food that of the same weight, also its digestion is super fast compared to natural food that usually contains lot of fibers. So the calaries enters into the blood stream within a short period of time leading to store more as Fats.So more calory intake leads to weight gain.Long tern obesity leads to many other health complications like joint pains and spinal injuries too. Secondly, many cancerous elements found in many fast food. Deep fried and high sugar content food are the top contenders. When people get so used to fast food they tend to neglect healthy natural food which are full of Proteins, Vitamins and Fiber which are essential for healthy living. It's vital for the immunity system of the body too.So the body immunity will deteriorate over the time and it will be hard to fight with many types of harmful viruses and bacterias.So that way the body will be vulnerble to more deseases including the cancers. More calories to process in the body means more blood dedicated to digestive process which will eventually cause laziness because the blood circulation for the other parts of the body is less. In conclusion, fast food which was popularized recently has resulted in obesity and cancer among people, hence it has adverse effect on the lifestyles and meals of the people.