People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

It has been suggested that the topic for discussion, people inhabit in large cities so there are more issues everyday. Others argue that people should be encouraged by the government moving to rurals and others. First of all, as a matter of fact there are some disdavantages or negative points in the city life. As a pattern more foods, markets, shopings shops shoppings are overcost over cost, on top of that there is pollution, throwing rubbish around, lacking of the oxygen than regional towns. I believe strongly, the problems establish from various reasons like without employment, the high rate of tax, the enviroment isn' t defended by people or without culture and so on. Hence, those are some of issues. On the other hand, I believe that the migration isn' t indispensable and decisive because all people can' t move any places. My own view on this matter the protective measures should be realized both the government and citizens, because relationship is crucial so topics. What is more everybody has got the free selection chances so people mustn' t be directed by the country. As an example, the work places are to created by the country, salaries have to become top that people can pay their needs and others. Briefly, the moving isn' t necessary and crucial the way. To sum up, in my opinion, if so measures are enforced by the country, probably the issues will decrase in the future and people can realize their inhabiting opt more convenient, easier than before time. I have read that from various books, blogs and others running never is the solving.