Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

It is often believed that children raised by low and middle income parents are well prepared to handle issues of adult life compared to those from high social status. I disagree with this thought, because it is my belief that how one solves problems associated with adulthood depends on how they are groomed by their guidians guidance. Coming from low income background exposes children to various problems in relation to adult life,but it is not a guarantee that they will solve them better when they grow up,under the same conditions. Some parents from such backgrounds possess poor problem solving skills and this can be passed on to their children, for example,if a woman is in a business of prostitution to fend for her family,she may groom her girl children to believe that it is the only way to earn a living when their are other alternatives. On the other hand, rich parents may have everything their dependants require readily available but may not give them on a silver plater. They would rather teach them to work hard both in a academics and enterprenuership to acquire what they want and need. To sum up,the psychological effects of being raised in poor families may be enshrined in children with such a background but may not prepare them well to handle such in adulthood.Because the way one deals with issues in later life mostly depends on the values,beliefs and principals passed on from guidians guidance.