With a fast pace of modern life more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages.

In the past decade technology and the internet changed our life so much.People communicate with each other everywhere in every moment and our life quicker than ever before.That way sometimes folks can't even have time to cook dinner and they prefer fast meal and nowadays the majority of humans have become overweight.I absolutely think it's a disadvantage. First and foremost, the reason why society chooses fast food is that it will save time. Moreover cooking food is so complicated in masses and some nations such as USA cooking food is more priced than fast food.For,example if someone wants to cook he needs to go to the grocery store to pick up ingredients after that need to know how to combine the recipes it will take so much time and energy. Nevertheless, precooked foods give a lot of drawbacks.One of the big drawbacks is being overweight.Usually, those kinds of foods contain a high amount of sugar, fat, oil, and chemicals to make them look tasty. Furthermore gaining too much weight give serious health problem such as diabetes, high blood pressure, even struggle to breathe. In addition, if the body can't consume not have enough nutrients it is difficult to be healthy and fit. In conclusion, there have only a few benefits in fast-foods such as save time and avoid cooking difficult. However, when consuming a meal it has no beneficial thing, even in the long term it may be can kill people.For,me I will never recommend fast meal for who I really care such as friends and family