Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money, others argue that these are necessary for individuals. Discuss both views and give opinion.

According to some people festivals are important for human life and some others argued that it will only results loosing money. In this essay I will explain pros and cons of this statement and I strongly believes that celebrations are more important in human life. Moreover, festivals are more convenient for today's busy life because it makes life more beautiful. In addition, it results family gathering, culture integrity and social recognition among human being. Although, city considered as the land of strangers but community celebration makes a new system of adaptation among youngsters. To illustrate this, during the time of Holy festival (oneof of the major spiritual events in India) added colourful lights among people without their class and cast. In addition, this enjoyment of community life created a new meaning in social values. However, now parties used for social status or a symbol of extravagance that's distributed the gap between rich and poor in our society. Admittedly, people borrow money from bank and they are spending this resources for enjoying these events. As a result,many people lost their happiness without realising the value of life.In 2019, government of Kerala conducted a survey related to suicide death Reportedly, the result shows that majority of this incident occurred due to bankruptcy related to marriage ceremony. In conclusion, life is more valuable, that everyone needs to enjoy the moments of togetherness but we should keep this happiness long lasting not just distroying life with loosing money.