School should not force children to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is undoubtedly that a foreign language is essential for children. However, the school should not compel the student to learn a secondary dialect because this leads to overpressure to pupils who language-learning. I partially agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, the school has not forced to pupils study a secondary lingo because students already have a pressure which is academic subject while another without familiar linguistic sometimes getting boredom thus, they never are enthusiastic. For example, Japanese students do have not to learn any other dialect, they only study their's mother tongue as a result, many technological innovations are found by Japanese. To be more precise, the institution should not force to study an abroad tongue, the pupils might be stopped to studying. Conversely, nowadays, mother sound is only not enough to survive because every aspect needs any abroad linguistic or an international sound. For example, English is occupied in all over the world hence, the children should be studied thus, they might be gotten a better future undoubtedly. Moreover, the department should not be forced to learn but they give suggestions to follow this course because the child is not a mature person while they are studying and they never know about what will happen in upcoming days hence, the school should encourage to review an abroad linguistic but should not force. To conclude, certainly, the institution should not compel to review a secondary dialect but a foreign sound is most significant for children future. Hence, I strongly partially agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this trend is conducive to the next generation.