Sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Selecting the correct employee for a particular job would be a challenging task for the manager. However, some believe that the interviewee personal info is playing the main role when judge a person's capabilities while others think that this only not decides the human's capabilities this means they focus on the interviewee's knowledge. However, this essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, the interview candidate's personal information in deciding whether a human has skills and how much put dedication into the work that's why many managers ask for these details from the applicants. For example, the interview candidate hobby is sports and he is a sportsman, certainly, he has a team spirit and he plays better team player thus, company productivity increases undoubtedly. Moreover, the owner has a right to know about their's employee personal info such as marital status because the woman candidate is applying for the job whether she is married or unmarried question asks is common for putting agreement reason, if a single woman sometimes getting married to near city boy while she quit this work thus, again the owner has to search the labour. Conversely, this type of parameter is irrelevant when selecting the man for the task. personal information only cannot the guy's capabilities and skills. For example, many corporate companies do not care about the guy's personal details when conducting the interview even they upload a resume copy on their's company website, what they want such as academic, experience, strength and weakness details only. To conclude, In my opinion, about this, the person's personal info cannot judge the guy's skills and knowledge. hence, the manager should focus on knowledge instead of personal minutiae.