What are the main reasons and solutions for re-offend?

Criminal offences are increasing at an alarming rate. Major part has been played by criminals who have been released from the prison. This essay will discuss major causes and its possible way out. Lack of empathy and financial hardships are main two causes for these offend. Primarily, Society has never been welcoming when it comes to readjusting law breakers. Lack of emotional support makes criminals feel vulnerable, which leads to loneliness, leading those individuals’ ways back to crime world and to their inmates, where they feel more acceptable. Secondly, lack of working opportunities make their survival challenging. In most of the cases, they are not even able to provide with the basic need of their families. Eventually criminals begin to do the same things they used to do before. For example, a multinational company having international clients would not give job to an offender, leaving him no choice then doing unjust things like theft and loot to provide with basic needs of his family. Possible solutions for this can be, firstly, Government should provide with emotional help to criminals, as this can help them to be emotionally strong as well as making their adjustment smooth. Eventually they feel accepted and comfortable. To exemplify, Assistance provided by regional churches and NGOs help them build stronger mind. Secondly, as it is difficult finding a job for criminals, government can prioritize their financial necessities and should provide them with small minimum wage jobs to make their survival easy. To exemplify, job dealing with physical hard work or small tasks of colleting garbage cleaning the cities can be assigned to law breakers. Utilizing these ways can significantly solve the issue of re-offends. In conclusion, this essay highlighted the reasons behind this are absence of support from society and minimal job opportunities. This essay also presented solutions to this are twofold providing with confidence building sessions and assigning small task to maintain financial stability.