many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and how health problems as a result why do so many working people not get enough exercise? what can be done about this problem?

In 21st century man is more busy to make money and they don't have any time to do physical exercise. however this leads to an unhealthy changes in their lifestyle. in this essay, I will explain the various consequences of lack of physical exercise and suggestions related to the problem. Moreover, industrialisation brings enormous changes in the life of people and always create a competitive world. in addition to this, development introduced by the standard of life, so people worked hard for getting more money from their work. admittedly, while meeting the task of their job, they do not get any time for physical activities. Apparently, more work means more stress that makes an imbalance with their professional and personal life. as a result, many employees now facing healthy problems like high blood pressure, cholesterol and diabetics. to illustrate this, in 2018 Government of India conducted a health survey among professionals reportedly 75% of the research samples indicate lack of exercise and lifestyle diseases. However, human beings need proper physical and mental exercise for leading a healthy life. firstly, everyone hold a proper planning for their daily life and to spend at least half an hour for any physical activities like yoga, cardio or meditation. secondly, industries and multi millionaire companies do not give more stress on their works and they need to provide proper time scheduled for their work and exercise. thirdly, Government and welfare authorities should educate people for the importance of healthy life because it is more beneficial for youngsters. for example, due to new working policy of Indian government, 60% of technical companies introduced weekly yoga and meditation practice among their workers to reduce their stress and mental illness. In conclusion, world is developing day by day but these changes cannot replace the value of human life. so we should respect our body, do exercise regularly and make sure that health is wealth of your life.