The internet contains a lot of information that can help people, however, sometimes the information is inaccurate or wrong. Do you agree or disagree?

The internet has a huge amount of data that can make people's life easier. Although, in some case the information provided on the internet is incorrect. This essay agrees with the second statement because sometimes the internet contains wrong facts and wrong methods relating to everyday's work. Firstly, several servers on the internet possess inappropriate data about specific places and people. That is to, say because individuals frequently search historical information about renowned places. However, websites in some cases show wrong information to people. As a result, wrong background is told to them. for instance, in India, many citizens want to know the history of Taj Mahal. However, the Wikipedia does not show them the correct information. As a consequence, wrong data is given to them. Secondly, it displays irrelevant information relating to day-to-day activities. That has been said because many users do not know how to do everyday's activities such as workout and exercises. They tend to see videos to make their work simple. But, people on the internet are not trained adequately. Therefore, they teach wrong exercises. For example, in the region of Delhi, most residents do running and yoga every morning. They seek help from the internet to get their workout done. However, they learn from bad teachers and the problem grows more. In conclusion, various websites contain unreliable data on their webpages relating to the history and cultural backgrounds of the country. Moreover, it also disrupts everyday's routine. Thus, this essay agrees with the second statement.