*Some people believe that all company decisions should be made by managers. Others feel that it is better to include employees when making decisions. Discuss both views and give your opinion*

These days, it is often argued that only leaders possess the privilege to make the final decisions. Whereas some people contend it should be released by the cooperation between managers and staff. I completely advocate the latter opinion and give the explanation as below. Firstly, it is a well-known fact that managers are well-established and professional people who own the ability to run and control the association smoothly. As a consequence, they deeply understand the condition of the company including the financial aspect, skills of a single employee, which is of importance for selecting the best option at any time. For instance, Jack Ma- the founder of Alibaba is an admirable leader who is extremely dedicated to his work and company, he was trained by himself to make vital and accurate decisions. Moreover, when indicating the group is a job for only managers, the company's order is undoubtfully more consistent, which eliminates the chaos and contradictory views among staff. On the other hand, with the appearance of employee's opinions in team's meetings varies a large quantity of perspective, therefore, boosting the creative environment and productive results. A salient example is seen in from all the rage companies to famous groups, collecting and analyzing staff's ideas ensures the effective process without a mistake. Another benefit is to create an ideal workplace for all people to complete their tasks with high satisfaction and true happiness. Nowadays, it is proved to be the best method to manage and run a company without strict rules and unnecessary stress. In conclusion, I once again reaffirm my point of view that it is always better to include employees when making decisions for the company's road. Nonetheless, a suitable rule needs to be applied to keep the positive attitude towards work in order.