International tourism is becoming the world’s biggest industry. Unfortunately, it often creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Travelling globally is a significant part of the institution and it has some problematic issues where it creates anxiety in person mind from various rituals. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that people have to explore and they have to move from one place to another place to acquire knowledge. There is no more security that he could do that and as a, inresult in result it kills his period a lot. Thus, travelling in the many countries can give him nothing. However, some individuals consider proper knowledge and exact guideline can provide him with a fruitful output where he can implement it in many ways. For instance, exploring many places is nothing just a waste of time if there is no goal or no ambition. On the contrary, travelling is the best way to remove ignorance. Moreover, there create a lot of money spending issues while creating a cruise. It has no issue while man creates a lot of expenditure of wealth. In this way, it creates a part of harm for the country. Nevertheless, earning money can be possible if there must be a written instruction where wealth can be found. For example, creating a billion-dollar to travel to some state is not a fruitful issue where this worth is significant. Conversely, a person can easily earn money if he can visit mining and industrial area. In conclusion, travelling all over the world is nothing just a time pass which creates a lot of tension in the human mind. However, explore can provide a person a fruitful thing where it cannot be achieved in other ways.