Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology, and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take an interest in the arts?

Though art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world, a countable number of people show interest in such field. Art has been blanketed for a while now due to the recent developing fields. In today's essay, I will be discussing a few reasons and a possible solution to encourage more people to take interest in art. Science, technology and business are fast-growing subjects; whereas, they provide quicker settlement opportunities and higher pay when compared to art background. For instance, students who choose science, business or technology as an area of interest, have wider recruiters and can expect faster career growth depending on their capability. On the other hand, due to lower income and lesser job options, many people prefer not to take arts as a career. In addition to this, very few institutions offer arts, such as, dance, singing and literature as a full-time course. For this reason, not too many youngsters find it an attractive stream. If we wish to keep our culture alive, It is immensely important to encourage people to choose these sectors and pass it to our future generations. Immortalizing our traditions can be done by educating people on the advantages and by providing them with secured options. For example, the campaign's can be conducted, social media promotions, adding arts as a course to the curriculum and free classes once a week will develop connections with the community and might attract attention. Recognizing the existing artists will, therefore, motivate newcomers. In conclusion, art is the only way to keep our tradition's alive and pass them on to the coming generation. If there will be an increase in job providers, there will indeed be an increase in the count of students. Financial support from the government and non-profit organizations should continue to extend their service's. Hence, I conclude my note on this topic.